Worship
Services This Month
DateTimePreacher/Comments
Friday 1st December 10:30amShoppers Service
Mrs Pam Madders
Sunday 3rd December 10:30amChurch with Choices
Rev Peter Cornick
Sunday 3rd December 6:30pmEvening Worship
Mr Nick Langham
Friday 8th December 10:30amShoppers Service
Rev John Archer
Saturday 9th December 4:00pmMessy Church
Sunday 10th December 9:00amEarly Morning Holy Communion
Rev Peter Cornick
Sunday 10th December 10:30amMorning Worship
Rev Peter Cornick
Sunday 10th December 6:30pmEvening Worship at St Andrews
One Achord
Friday 15th December 10:30amShoppers Service
Rev Peter Cornick
Sunday 17th December 10:30amMorning Worship with Holy Communion
Rev Philip Seaton
Sunday 17th December 6:30pmChristmas Carol Service
Rev Peter Cornick
Friday 22nd December 10:30amShoppers Service
Miss Barbara Hillier
Sunday 24th December 10:30amMorning Worship Christmas Eve
Rev Howard Mellor
Sunday 24th December 4:00pmCrib Service
Sunday 24th December 11:30pmMidnight Communion Service
Rev Peter Cornick
Monday 25th December 10:30amChristmas Morning Worship
Rev Peter Cornick
Monday 25th December 6:30pmNo evening service
Friday 29th December 10:30amShoppers Service
Mrs Sandra Hayward
Sunday 31st December 10:30amMorning Worship
Rev Tony Parkinson
Sunday 31st December 6:30pmNo evening service