Worship
Services Next Month
DateTimePreacher/Comments
Sunday 2nd September 10:30amAll Age Morning Worship
Mr Sam Barnes
Sunday 2nd September 6:30pmCircuit Service of Welcome
Rev Dr Andrew Wood & Rev Gareth Hill
Friday 7th September 10:30amShoppers Service
Rev Tony Parkinson
Saturday 8th September 4:00pmMessy Church
Sunday 9th September 9:00amEarly Morning Holy Communion
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Sunday 9th September 6:30pmEvening Worship - United Service with URC at URC KIngs Road
Rev Andrew Bird
Friday 14th September 10:30amShoppers Service
Mrs Margaret Smithson
Sunday 16th September 10:30amMorning Worship
Mr Nick Langham
Sunday 16th September 6:30pmHoly Communion at St Andrews
Sunday 16th September 7:00pmConnect@CFMC
Rev Kate Cambridge
Friday 21st September 10:30amShoppers Service
Miss Barbara Hillier
Sunday 23rd September 10:30amMorning Worship with Holy Communion
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Sunday 23rd September 6:30pmEvening Worship
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Friday 28th September 10:30amShoppers Service
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Sunday 30th September 10:30amHarvest Festival
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Sunday 30th September 6:30pmHarvest Festival
Dr John Evans