Worship
Services Next Month
DateTimePreacher/Comments
Friday 2nd November 10:30amShoppers Service
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Sunday 4th November 10:30amMorning Worship with BB & GB
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Sunday 4th November 4:00pmRemembering loved ones
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Sunday 4th November 6:30pmEvening Worship
Mrs V Parkinson-Maclachlan
Friday 9th November 10:30amShoppers Service
Mrs Margaret Smithson
Saturday 10th November 4:00pmMessy Church
Sunday 11th November 9:00amEarly Morning Holy Communion
Rev John Archer
Sunday 11th November 10:30amService of Remebrance
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Sunday 11th November 6:30pmUnited Evening Worship with URC at Kings Road, URC
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Friday 16th November 10:30amShoppers Service
Mrs Pam Madders
Sunday 18th November 10:30amMorning Worship
Mr Jason Elkin
Sunday 18th November 6:30pmHoly Communion at St Andrews
Sunday 18th November 7:00pmConnect@CFMC
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Friday 23rd November 10:30amShoppers Service
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Sunday 25th November 10:30amMorning Worship with Holy Communion
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Sunday 25th November 6:30pmEvening Worship
Rev Bob Kitching
Friday 30th November 10:30amShoppers Service
Deacon Rona Eastman