Worship
Services Next Month
DateTimePreacher/Comments
Sunday 1st March 10:30amChurch with Choices/Holy Habits
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Sunday 1st March 6:30pmEvening Worship
Mr John Evans
Friday 6th March 10:30amShoppers Service
Rev Bob Kitching
Sunday 8th March 9:00amEarly Morning Holy Communion
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Sunday 8th March 10:30amMorning Worship
Rev Bryan Coates
Sunday 8th March 6:30pmUnited Service with URC at URC, King's Road
Mr Ken Richardson
Friday 13th March 10:30amShoppers Service
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Saturday 14th March 4:00pmMessy Church
Sunday 15th March 10:30amMorning Worship
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Sunday 15th March 6:30pmUnited Evening Worship with Holy Communion at St Andrew's, Eastleigh
Friday 20th March 10:30amShoppers Service
Rev Tony Parkinson
Sunday 22nd March 10:30amMorning Worship with Holy Communion
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Sunday 22nd March 10:30amWiggly Worship for young families
Sunday 22nd March 6:30pmEvening Woship Holy Habits
Rev Sue Keegan von Allmen
Tuesday 24th March 6:30pmEvening Worship
Rev Ruth Fry
Friday 27th March 10:30amShoppers Service
Deacon Rona Eastman
Sunday 29th March 10:30amMorning Worship
Mr Brian Spencer
Sunday 29th March 6:30pmEvening Worship
Rev Andrew Bird